Board Members

Board Members and Officers

PRESIDENT
Matt Grow (2022)
Church History Library
president@communalstudies.org

VICE PRESIDENT AND NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Susan Love Brown (2022)
Florida Atlantic University
slbrown@fau.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
Marc Rhorer (2020)
Florida Atlantic University
mrhorer@fau.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathleen Fernandez (2022)
North Canton, Ohio
director@communalstudies.org

TREASURER
Lanny Haldy (2022)
Amana Heritage Society
info@communalstudies.org

HEADQUARTERS OFFICE MANAGER
Jon Childers
Communal Studies Association
info@communalstudies.org


JOURNAL EDITOR
Carol Medlicott (2020)
Northern Kentucky State University
medlicottc1@nku.edu

BOOK REVIEW EDITOR
Susan Love Brown (2022)
Florida Atlantic University
slbrown@fau.edu

JOURNAL EDITOR
Heather Van Wormer (2020)
Grand Valley State University
vanwormh@gvsu.edu

Joshua Lockyer (2020)
Arkansas Tech University
jlockyer@atu.edu

Lyda Jackson (2022)
Jesus People USA
ljackson@jpusa.org

Stewart Davenport (2020)
Pepperdine University
stewart.davenport@pepperdine.edu

Martha Bradley-Evans (2022)
University of Utah
info@communalstudies.org

Tom Guiler (2022)
Winterthur Museum Gardens & Library
tguiler@winterthur.org

Zach Rubin (2022)
University of Indianapolis
zachrubin@gmail.com

Christa Shusko (2020)
York College of Pennsylvania
cshusko@ycp.edu